top of page

Learning at Rosedene is centered around the individual needs of each child. 


What are the 7 areas of the EYFS?

7 Simple Steps To Go Green Infographic Graph (2).png

Motivation to learn!

Our professional team provide safe and stimulating environments, which allow children to chose what they love and what motivates them to learn. 

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) sets standards for the learning, development and care of children from birth to 5 years old.  There are seven areas of learning and development, which we use to shape the educational programmes at Rosedene.

Rosedene curriculum is unique to each nursery. We observe our children, studying how they lead their own play and we involve parents and carers to find out the children’s interests. With all this information we can provide the appropriate environment, resources and interactions to progress the children in all areas of development.

bottom of page